2021 Board of Directors:

President
Michelle Johnson
Director of Communications
EWTN Global Catholic Network
5817 Old Leeds Road
Irondale, AL 35210
O 205-795-5769 | C 205-441-6248
mjohnson@ewtn.com

President-Elect
Sheila Kent
Marketing Director
Eastwood Village Chick Fil A
1648 Montclair Rd
Irondale, AL 35210
W 205-531-0418
Skent7@bellsouth.net

Treasurer




Director at Large

Carolyn Jones

5201 Starlite Drive

Irondale, AL 35210

205-542-8289
Carolynwjones@bellsouth.net

Director at Large
Dana Miller
Broker/Owner/Managing Partner/Biz Dev
EXIT Realty & Lotus Lending Group
1522 Montclair Road
Irondale, AL 35210
C 225-324-6688
dana@exitrealtylifestyles.com

Director at Large
Diana Scalici
Vice President of Operations, St. Vincent’s East
50 Medical Park East Drive, Suite 250
Birmingham, Al 35235
O 205-838-3182
diana.scalici@stvhs.com

Director at Large
Kevin Gaiser
Business Development
Paul Davis Restoration
3950 Pinson Valley Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35217
C 205-597-4213
Kevin.gaiser@pauldavis.com

Director at Large
Mike Davis
COO
Cox Pools
501 25th St. S
Birmingham, AL 35210
O 205-917-5010 | C 205-909-7745
mike@coxpoolsllc.com

Director at Large
Nicole Boomhover
Director of Development
St. Martin’s in the Pines
4941 Montevallo Road
Birmingham, AL 35210
O 205-314-4102 | C 205-542-1940
nboomhover@stmartins.ws

Staff

Julie Gardner, Director Irondale Chamber
101 20th St. S
Irondale, AL 35210
O 205-956-3104 | C 205-401-6391
director@irondalechamber.org

Diane Poole, Membership Development
205-478-2469
diane@irondalechamber.org